Our Wonderful Staff

The Teaching Staff

Mr Banapa Avatea

Principal

principal@flatbush.school.nz

Mrs Julie Shirley

Deputy Principal, Junior School

julies@flatbush.school.nz

Mr James Williams

Associate Principal, Senior School

jamesw@flatbush.school.nz

 

 

 

Mrs Janetta Mayerhofler

Mrs Lisa Boyd-Crofskey

Room 1 New Entrants

Room 1 New Entrants

janettam@flatbush.school.nz

lisab@flatbush.school.nz

Mrs Sebrina Faavae

Mrs Fiona Mafileo-Henderson

Miss Elizabeth Heather

Miss Karen Browne

Room 5 Years 1 & 2

Room 6 Years 1 & 2

Room 7 Years 1 & 2

Room 7 Years 1 & 2

sebrinaf@flatbush.school.nz

fionam@flatbush.school.nz

elizabethh@flatbush.school.nz

karenb@flatbush.school.nz

Mrs Terisa Schmidt

Mrs Caitlin Haynes

Room 8 Years 1 & 2

Room 9 Year 2

terisas@flatbush.school.nz

caitlinh@flatbush.school.nz

Mrs Martha Mokelai

Room 10 Year 2

martham@flatbush.school.nz

Ms Teokotai Toma

Room 11 Years 2 & 3

teokotait@flatbush.school.nz 

Mrs Cissy Zhao

Ms Bernadine Russell

Mrs Sela Togiatu

Room 12 Year 3

Room 13 Years 2 & 3

Room 14 Year 4

cissyh@flatbush.school.nz

bernadiner@flatbush.school.nz

selat@flatbush.school.nz

Mrs Pratima Hira

Room 15 Year 4

pratimah@flatbush.school.nz

Mrs Manu Fonohema

Room 16 Years 5 & 6

manuf@flatbush.school.nz

Mrs Siliga Stanley

Room 17 Years 5 & 6

siligas@flatbush.school.nz

Mrs Osana Crawley

Room 18 Years 3 & 4

osanac@flatbush.school.nz

Ms Emily Fernando

Room 19 Years 5 & 6

emilyf@flatbush.school.nz

Whaea Dinah

Room 20 Years 4, 5 & 6

dinahw@flatbush.school.nz

Mrs Jo Hansen

Multi-purpose Room Art Teacher

joh@flatbush.school.nz

Mrs Yogi Moodley

Reliever

yogim@flatbush.school.nz

Mr Chase Kisiona

Reliever

chasek@flatbush.school.nz

Ms Tash Young

Reliever

natashay@flatbush.school.nz

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Amazing Support Staff

In the Office we have:

Ms Tania Hinga

Admin

taniah@flatbush.school.nz

Mrs Sheree Ellison

Accounts

shereee@flatbush.school.nz

Mr Peti Ualesi

Liaison Officer

petiu@flatbush.school.nz

Supporting our Teachers we have:

Mrs Agnes Sagala

 TA / Library Assistant

 agness@flatbush.school.nz

Ms Ann Ongoua

Teacher Aide

anneo@flatbush.school.nz

Mrs Turi Tupou

Teacher Aide

turit@flatbush.school.nz

Mrs Paese Letele

Teacher Aide

paesel@flatbush.school.nz

Ms Gemima Katipa

Ms Awhina Wipani

Mrs Fili Tito

Mrs Masina Taumafai

Mrs Mayana Daly-Prasad

Mr Moiho Leaupepe

Miss Justine Ringiao

Teacher Aide

Teacher Aide

Teacher Aide

Teacher Aide

Teacher Aide

Teacher Aide

Teacher Aide 

gemimak@flatbush.school.nz

awhinaw@flatbush.school.nz

 

 

Mrs Fiona McKenzie

Teacher Aide

fionam@flatbush.school.nz

Mrs Angela Harris

Tuckshop Operator  

And looking after the grounds and equipment are:

Mr Ian Ellice

Caretaker

iane@flatbush.school.nz

Mr Tom Tupou

Assistant Caretaker

tomt@flatbush.school.nz